Best Plant Nursery in Orlando

Let’s determine the Best Plant Nursery in Orlando based on customer feedback. Is there a better way to find out? I certainly wouldn’t just trust the company website. So let’s hear it straight from the customers in Orlando, FL.

Appenberry’s Gardens

Appenberry’s Nursery

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff make this one the best plant nursery in Orlando. Let’s hear directly from customers!

“I had a wonderful experience! I was greeted by Nancy who took her time listening to my concerns and directed me to Ashley who was more involved with indoor plants which were what I was looking for. After that Ashley in particular was a tremendous help, she took every request and concern I had into consideration and helped me find various options until I had exactly what plant I was looking for. She also put my plant in a bag in the cutest way, I was very pleased with everyone but Ashley in particular I was impressed with. Then Amanda checked me out and she was quite lovely as well! 11/10 would definitely return.” – Boshemo Black

“Nice nursery with a very knowledgeable team. They were eager to help and friendly. They have some houseplants inside if that’s what you’re searching for. Prices are a little on the high end but if you want service with price this is a good bet.” – Hayden Jones

Address: 3443 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: (407) 841-3088

Website: https://apenberrys.com/

Palmer’s Garden & Goods

Palmer’s Garden and Goods

Palmer’s offers beer and wine while you shop! Need I say more about what makes them the best plant nursery?

“Beautiful place! Super helpful staff! Richard was so excited to answer all my questions and show me the perfect plants for my specific needs.” – Amy Whicker

“Excellent place for all your plant wants and needs. They even sell beers/seltzers that you can enjoy while looking at the amazing plants or to just hang out and vibe in such a lovely garden. I will definitely return.” – Michael Boyd

Address: 2611 Corrine Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

Telephone: (407) 896-5951

Website: https://palmersgarden.com/

Brentwood Nursery

Brentwood Nursery

This nursery does it all. Landscape design, Lawn and tree care, nursery, and commercial services. No matter the job, Brentwood Nursery can handle it.

“We actually stumbled to this nursery while doing errands. We usually go all the way to Lucas Nursery but this was a pleasant surprise and find. There was a very good selection and variety of plants and they all looked like I’m healthy condition. The prices are extremely reasonable and cheaper than big box stores for a better and healthy plant(s). They also have mulch and rock and a amazing variety of beautiful pottery. The staff was helpful and friendly also.” – Kevin Roy

“Super inventory, reasonable prices, customer service, all in one fell swoop. This place is a landscaper’s dream, whether you are landscaping for your own home or buying for someone else! I love the pots, all sizes, both decorative and rustic. Wow!” – Vicki Huff

Address: 6832 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, FL 32822

Telephone: (407) 802-4823

Website: https://cflnursery.com/

Best Plant Nursery in Orlando – Do you agree?

Lemon Hearted Orlando Lifestyle Blog – Buying Plants in Orlando

Keep Squirrels Out of the Garden

Leave a comment